LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jim Burton
Chief Executive Officer & President

jim.burton@bisonmetals.com

Chris Wilhite
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Vice President, Sales

chris.wilhite@bisonmetals.com

Glen Ross
Vice President, Finance

glen.ross@bisonmetals.com

Mike Williams
Vice President, Technology & Product Development

mike.williams@bisonmetals.com

Kevin Cantrell
Human Resources Manager

kevin.cantrell@bisonmetals.com

Brandi Wood
Director, Finance

brandi.wood@bisonmetals.com

Mark Denison
Director, Continuous Extrusion Technology

mark.denison@bisonmetals.com

Heath Payne
Plant Operations Manager

heath.payne@bisonmetals.com

Michele Blood
Director, Sales & Marketing

michele.blood@bisonmetals.com

Brandy Tyner
Production Cost Analysis

brandy.tyner@bisonmetals.com