LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jim Burton
Chief Executive Officer & President

jim.burton@bisonmetals.com

Chris Wilhite
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Vice President, Sales

chris.wilhite@bisonmetals.com

 

Zach Gray
Chief Financial Officer

zach.gray@bisonmetals.com

Mike Williams
Vice President Technology, Product Development and Plant Manager

mike.williams@bisonmetals.com

 

Jerremy Wahl
Director, Purchasing

jerremy.wahl@bisonmetals.com

Michele Blood
Director, Sales & Marketing

michele.blood@bisonmetals.com

Mark Denison
Director, Continuous Extrusion Technology

mark.denison@bisonmetals.com

Brandy Tyner
Plant Superintendent

brandy.tyner@bisonmetals.com

Kevin Cantrell
Human Resources Manager

kevin.cantrell@bisonmetals.com